2020/21 MANN PTO BOARD MEMBERS

President

president@mannpto.org 

Soraya Hall

 

Co-Treasures

treasurer@mannpto.org 

Matt Arata 

Molly Mansfield

 

Vice President - Assemblies

Shanitya Fillyaw smfillyaw@gmail.com 

 

Vice Presidents - Diversity

Juanta Griffin juantagriffin@yahoo.com

 Amanda Chablani achablani@hotmail.com

 

Vice Presidents - Fundraising

mannapalooza@gmail.com 

 Kim Luckey kimluckey1416@gmail.com

Gauri Khatkhate

Mary Murphy

  

Vice Presidents - Green Initiative

Greenlifemann@gmail.com

Alap Shah

Rachael Bartzen

 

Vice Presidents - MannPower

mannpowerprograms@gmail.com

Keri Kim 

Erica Wessel

Jen Miller

 

Vice President - Marketing

Megan Elsener meganelsener@gmail.com

 

Vice Presidents - Special Events

Lauren Pero lauren.pero@gmail.com

Karley Wyss karley.wyss@gmail.com 

  

Vice President - Volunteer Coordination

Natalie Shafer natalieashafer76@gmail.com 

 

Secretary

Erin Connor enconnor99@yahoo.com 

 

 

 

Support Your PTO

 

Upcoming Events

 

Sponsors

Your logo could be here. Contact us to be a sponsor today.